We believe that energy and beauty come through connecting with nature.

The products used at Neptune SPA are among the best in their category for facial and body treatments. All products are 100% hypoallergenic and free from allergens, paraffin, parabens, mineral oils and artificial fragrances. Their ingredients derive from nature enhancing their action in the most powerful way, offering spectacular results.

All the treatments are designed to support skin radiance and great skin health by acknowledging and respecting that skin is alive. At Neptune SPA you will find a broad selection of exclusive facials, body treatments and massages, powered by minerals, plants and active natural aromatics.

Elemis is the No. 1 luxury British skincare brand defined by nature and led by science. Their innovative formulas are carefully crafted by a dedicated team of explores, scientists and skin care experts.

Download Service

SPA Brochure
Download: . [PDF]

Service hours, information and appointments

Mondays through Sundays
9:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Phone: +30 22420 58934
E-mail: spa@neptune.gr

Book now

Wir glauben, dass Energie und Schönheit durch die Verbindung mit der Natur entstehen.

Die im Neptune SPA verwendeten Produkte gehören zu den besten ihrer Kategorie für Gesichts- und Körperbehandlungen. Alle Produkte sind zu 100% hypoallergen und frei von Allergenen, Paraffin, Parabenen, Mineralölen und künstlichen Duftstoffen. Ihre Inhaltsstoffe stammen aus der Natur, die ihre Wirkung auf die vollständigste Art und Weise verstärkt, und bieten dadurch spektakuläre Ergebnisse.

Alle Behandlungen wurden zur Förderung des strahlenden und gesunden Aussehens der Haut entwickelt, in gleichzeitiger Anerkennung und Rücksicht darauf, dass die Haut lebt. Im Neptune SPA finden Sie eine große Auswahl an exklusiven Gesichts- und Körperbehandlungen sowie Massagen mit Mineralien, Kräutern und aktiven natürlichen Aromen.

Elemis ist die führende britische Luxus-Hautpflegemarke, die von der Natur inspiriert und von der Wissenschaft geleitet wird. Ihre innovativen Formeln werden von einem engagierten Team aus Forschern, Wissenschaftlern und Hautpflegeexperten sorgfältig entwickelt.

Download Service

SPA Brochure
Download: . [PDF]

Öffnungszeiten SPA, Information und Terminvereinbarung

Montags bis Sonntags
09:30 bis 19:30 Uhr

Tel: +30 22420 58934
E-mail: spa@neptune.gr

Online buchen