For Adrenaline Freaks and Hobby Athletes

Sail & Surf-Centre

Kos is the place to go for water sports – ideally for those who know how to stay on course even if the wind picks up. How about a couple of jumps or riding the waves?

Read more ...

Tennis & Squash

Did you know that Pete Sampras’ parents are from Kos? If this is the detail that you needed for motivation, what are you waiting for? In addition to four artificial grass courts equipped with floodlights, you will find fully air conditioned squash and badminton courts at Neptune Hotels Resort, Convention Centre & Spa.

Read more ...

Mountainbiking

Kos is one of the most bicycle-friendly Greek islands. Mountain bikers can expect endless challenges or can simply enjoy the large network of paths over green plains and picturesque slopes or through peaceful villages.

Read more ...

Mini Golf course

Whether you are a newcomer to golf or want to develop your technique, our 18-hole Mini Golf course leaves nothing to be desired. Embedded harmoniously in the landscaped gardens, it offers the best conditions for the young and the not so young, for amateurs and pros.

Read more ...

Sharky Swim School

Swimming lessons after the proven Sharky Method & DJSA standards for adults and kids from 4 years old!

Read more ...

Fitness & Aerobics

Staying fit is the most fun when you are on holiday, because the setting is what counts. Neptune Fitness Center located by the Olympic Pool includes a gym with state-of-the-art equipment, an aerobics hall, a sauna and a whirlpool. Our aerobics program includes:

  • Pilates
  • Stretching
  • Step aerobics
  • Belly, legs and buttocks exercises
  • Aquafit
  • and many more (subject to a fee)

To be able to use the Fitness Centre you should be at least 16 years or older and wear athletic shoes.

Other sports

  • Badminton (subject to a fee)
  • Basketball
  • Beach volleyball
  • Pool (subject to a fee)
  • Boccia
  • Archery
  • Darts
  • Soccer
  • Table tennis
  • Badminton
Book now

Für Adrenalinfreaks und Genusssportler

Sail & Surf-Center

Kos ist ein ideales Wassersport-Revier und ideal für alle, die bei jeder Windrichtung auf Kurs bleiben können. Wie wär´s mit ein paar Jumps – oder einem Ritt über die Wellen auf einem Rumpf?

mehr Info

Tennis & Squash

Wussten Sie schon, dass die Eltern von Pete Sampras aus Kos stammen? Vielleicht ein gutes Zeichen ... oder schon ein Motivationsschub? Na, worauf warten Sie noch: Das Tennis-Center der Neptune Hotels hat vier Kunstrasen-Plätze mit Flutlicht sowie voll klimatisierte Squash-/Badminton-Hallen zu Ihrer Verfügung.

mehr Info

Mountainbiking

Auf ausgewählten Wegen geht es durch grüne Ebenen, über malerische Hügel, durch stille Binnendörfer... Kos ist eine der fahrradfreundlichsten Inseln Griechenlands, und auf Mountainbiker wartet so manche Herausforderung.

mehr Info

Mini Golf-Anlage

Spielerisch Golf erlernen oder die eigene Technik weiter entwickeln: Das ermöglicht Ihnen unsere Mini Golf-Anlage. Mit ihren 18 Bahnen, die sich harmonisch in die Gartenlandschaft einfügen, bietet sie Jung & Alt, Könnern und Neulingen beste Bedingungen zum Golfen.

mehr Info

Schwimmschule Sharky

Schwimmkurse nach der bewährten Sharky Methode und nach dem Deutschen Jugendschwimmpass Standard für Erwachsene und Kinder ab 4 Jahren!

mehr Info

Fitness & Aerobic

Sich fit halten macht nirgendwo mehr Spaß als im Urlaub. Es ist, als ob die Umgebung mithilft: Im Fitness-Center am Olympic Pool finden Sie neben einem Studio mit modernen Fitnessgeräten den Aerobic-Raum, eine Sauna sowie einen Whirlpool.

mehr Info

Weitere Sportangebote

  • Badminton (gegen Gebühr)
  • Basketball
  • Beach-Volleyball
  • Billard (gegen Gebühr)
  • Boccia
  • Bogenschießen
  • Darts
  • Fußball
  • Tischtennis
  • Badminton
Online buchen