Neptune Hotels Resort, Convention Centre & Spa continues the exclusive cooperation with the Real Madrid Foundation Campus Experience in Greece!

Neptune Hotels Resort, Convention Centre & Spa welcomes our young guests to live the ultimate football experience at a recreational level during July and August. Fundación Real Madrid will provide our young guests -between 6 till 16 years old-, a safe, friendly way to enjoy their beloved sport. Kids staying with us will have their best football holidays ever under professional coaching of Fundación Real Madrid. The best complement to their perfect summer vacations!

About the program:
This program will be offered 6 days a week (Sunday to Friday). The training sessions are 1½ hours each. There will be two sessions, one in the morning (ages 6 - 11 years old) and one in the afternoon (12 - 16 years old).

Reservations:
Before arrival, through our website or on the spot at our sports office. To ensure children their best possible experience, places are limited and subject to availability. It is recommended that you book in advance to avoid any disappointment.

Cost:
Reservations till 29.06.2019:

  • 6-day training session: € 150,00

Reservations from 30.06.2019:

  • 6-day training session: € 180,00

Every registered child will receive a t-shirt, which they will wear during the campus. Also, every participant has the opportunity to obtain an ADIDAS football shirt with the logos from the Real Madrid Foundation Campus Experience as well as Neptune Hotels against an extra charge. These shirts can be bought at the sports office.

To register for the football campus, please click on the Real Madrid Foundation Campus Experience link. There, you will be able to complete all the details needed and proceed to the payment.

What to wear:
Sport clothing is required (t-shirt, short pants, socks). Training shoes or football shoes are accepted. Please be aware that the use of flip-flops, sandals or Crocs inside the football field is prohibited.

Cancellation policy:

  • Until May 29, 2019: In the case of being fully registered, 60% of the amount will be returned.
  • With a medical report you can notify up to 72 hours in advance for the return of 60% of the enrolment.
  • From that date on, there will be no right to refund of any amount, except in case of injury or force majeure (must be duly justified), in that case only 20% of the total amount paid will be reimbursed.

For more information:
entertainment@neptune.gr
www.campusexperiencermf.com
+30 22420 58900

Online buchen

Neptune Hotels Resort, Convention Centre & Spa freut sich, die exklusive Zusammenarbeit mit der Real Madrid Foundation Campus Experience in Griechenland ankündigen zu können!

In Juli und August heißen wir unsere jungen Gäste bei Neptune Hotels zum ultimativen Freizeitfußballerlebnis willkommen. Die Fundación Real Madrid bietet unseren jungen Gästen zwischen 6 und 16 Jahren die Möglichkeit, ihren Lieblingssport sicher und freundschaftlich zu erleben.

Die Kinder, die an diesem professionellen Training durch die Fundación Real Madrid teilnehmen, werden bestimmt die besten Fußballferien ihres Lebens genießen. Die optimale Ergänzung für einen perfekten Sommerurlaub!

Zum Programm:
Dieses Programm wird an sechs Tagen in der Woche (sonntags bis freitags) angeboten. Das Training dauert jeweils 1½ Stunden. Es wird eine Trainingseinheit am Morgen (für Kinder von 6 bis 11 Jahren) und eine am Nachmittag (12 bis 16 Jahre) geben.

Anmeldung:
Vor der Anreise über unsere Website oder vor Ort in unserem Sportbüro. Um den Kindern das bestmögliche Erlebnis bieten zu können, ist die Teilnehmerzahl begrenzt. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, im Voraus zu buchen, da das Angebot sehr beliebt ist.

Kosten:
Reservierungen bis 30.06.2018:

  • einzelne Trainingssitzungen: € 30,00
  • sechstägigen Training: € 150,00

Reservierungen ab 01.07.2018:

  • einzelne Trainingssitzungen: € 35,00
  • sechstägigen Training: € 180,00

Jedes registrierte Kind wird ein T-Shirt bekommen, das es während des Camps tragen wird. Außerdem hat jeder Teilnehmer die Gelegenheit, gegen Aufpreis ein ADIDAS-Fußballtrikot mit den Logos von Real Madrid Foundation Campus Experience und Neptune Hotels zu erwerben. Diese Shirts bekomt man im Sportbüro.

Um sich für das Fußballcamp anzumelden, klicken Sie bitte den Link der Real Madrid Foundation Campus Experience an. Dort werden Sie alle nötigen Angaben machen und bezahlen können.

Bekleidung:
Sportkleidung (T-Shirt, Shorts, Kniestrümpfe) ist Vorschrift. Sport- oder Fußballschuhe werden akzeptiert. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Verwendung von Badelatschen, Sandalen oder Crocs im Fußballfeld untersagt ist.

Stornierungsbedingungen:

  • Bis zum 31. Mai: Bei bereits erfogter Anmeldung werden 60% des Betrags erstattet.
  • Bei Vorlage eines medizinischen Attestes werden bis zu 72 Stunden vor Antritt 60% des Betrages erstattet.
  • Ab diesem Zeitpunkt besteht kein Anspruch auf Rückerstattung des Betrags, außer im Falle von Verletzungen oder höherer Gewalt (dies ist ausreichend zu begründen), so dass lediglich 20% des Gesamtbetrags zurückerstattet werden können.

Weitere Informationen:
entertainment@neptune.gr
www.campusexperiencermf.com
+30 22420 58900

Online buchen